YSRCP wins Pulivendula municipality

YSRCP wins Pulivendula municipality - Sakshi Post

YSRCP won Pulivendula municipality in the YSRCP Kadapa district by bagging 25 wards. An  independent candidate got one ward.

The party won Erraguntla municipality. YSRCP got 18 wards and TDP got two wards in the municipality.

At Rayachoti, YSRCP got 18 wards and TDP got 12 wards. The remaining ward was bagged by an independent.

At Prodduturu, YSRCP got 18 wards and TDP got 22 wards. 

TDP bagged Jammalamadugu municipality. Here, YSRCP got 9 wards and TDP got 11 wards.

At Mydukuru, TDP got 17 wards and YSRCP got 5 wards. And an independent won the remaining ward.


YSRCP wins at several municipalities in Kurnool

YSRCP bagged several municipalities in Kurnool district.

YSRCP bagged the municipalities of Allagadda, Nandikotkur, Guduru, Adoni and Atmakuru. It gave a tough competition to other parties too at other municipalities.

TDP bagged Nandyal, Yemmiganur and Done municipalities.
- Sakshipost

Back to Top