Tour Schedule For Praja Sankalpa Yatra Day 11 Released 

YS Jagan will enter into Banaganapalli constituency on Saturday - Sakshi Post

Leader of the Opposition and the chief of YSRCP YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will re-launch his Praja Sankalpa Yatra from Dornipadu in Kurnool district from Saturday morning. The Day 11 of the padayatra will start at 8.30 AM from Dornipudi in Allagadda mandal and reach Kampamalla Metta in Kolavakuntla mandal by 9.30 AM. This will wrap up the tour of Allagadda assembly constituency. Then, he will enter Banaganapalli Assembly constituency, where the party workers and leaders are making arrangements for a grand welcome to their leader.

YS Jagan's padayatra would then cover Uyyalavada Crossroads and Bhimunipadu. Post-lunch, he would cover Pera Buildings, Kovelakuntla, Kovelakuntla Busstand and then finally reach Karra Subba Reddy statue, where he would rest for the night, according to party general secretary Talasila Raghuram.

Read More:

Back to Top