Saidabad: BJP Telangana State President Laxman Criticized Minister KT Ramarao (KTR) over his promises of turning Hyderabad into a world-class city. He says that KTR has turned Hyderbad as a tragic city. He says that the Telangana CM KCR's promise to turn the Moosi River water as pure as coconut water has not been fulfilled yet. About 100 activists have joined the Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) in the presence of Laxman on Sunday under the leadership of Malakpet Congress party leader Ravinder Reddy. On this occasion, BJP Leaders held a huge bike rally from Saidabad Reddy Basti to Saroornagar pond. Laxman welcomed new entrants into the party in a public meeting organized in a community hall at SBHA colony.

Speaking in the public meeting, he asked the activists to bring back the glory of the BJP in Malakpet, he reminds BJP leaders over the Nallu Indrasena Reddy who won three times as an MLA in Malakpet. He further says that CM KCR is continuing his family rule in Telangana and BJP will soon end KCR's Dictatorial rule. BJP will uncover the corruption that KCR is doing. Laxman sent an open message to TRS Leaders who are upset with KCR's ruling stating that many leaders of the TRS are working in disgrace and the BJP welcomes all.

DK Aruna Slams CM KCR

BJP state leader and former minister DK Aruna says that the Telangana Chief Minister KCR has transformed Telangana into a state of debts. DK Aruna Criticises CM KCR who has promised that employment would be the topmost priority of the government. He failed to provide employment opportunities for the youth but has fulfilled promises given only to his family, and not to the people of Telangana. She questions KCR Over the pathetic condition of Hyderabad and Telangana roads with the knee-deep water during rains and huge traffic jams due to improper road conditions. BJP general secretary Muralidhar Rao says that BJP is not a family party and will identify the hard work of all the leaders and provide an opportunity for the growth of every leader. Nallu Indrasena Reddy, Subhash Chander ji, Jithender Reddy, Malakpet Convener Surender Reddy, Ram Reddy, Sangodi Paramesh Kumar, Prakash, Ranga Reddy, Gautam Rao, Ramarao, Govardhan Reddy, Prabhakar Reddy, Yadagiri reddy, Karthik reddy and other leaders attended this meeting.

Also read: Telangana CM Congratulates Governor-designate Soundararajan

Also read: E.S.L Narasimhan's Long Stint As Governor Ends