AIMIM Announces MLC Candidate

Mirza Riyaz ul Hasan Effendi - Sakshi Post

Hyderabad: AIMIM chief Assaduddin Owaisi announced the MLC candidate on Monday. He said that Mirza Riyaz ul Hasan Effendi will be the MLC candidate. At present, he is a corporator for Dabirpura.

It is known that the ruling TRS party has already announced four candidates for the MLC election under the MLA quota leaving a seat to its ally AIMIM namely Home Minister NMD Mahmood Ali, Kuruma community president Yegge Mallesham Kuruma, NMDC chairman Seri Subhash Reddy and former Dornakal MLA Satyavathi Rathod.

Also Read: CM KCR Announces MLC Candidates List

Back to Top