CM KCR Announces MLC Candidates List

CM KCR Announces MLC Candidates List - Sakshi Post

Hyderabad:Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao has announced the list of MLC candidates from the Telangana Rashtra Samithi on Friday.

Home minister NMD Mahmood Ali, Kuruma community president Yegge Mallesham Kuruma, NMDC chairman Seri Subhash Reddy, former Dornakal MLA Satyavathi Rathod.

One seat has been allocated to its ally AIMIM. As predicted the candidates are announced on the basis of caste equation. TRS supremo has announced them to fill the five MLC positions under the MLA quota.

Also Read: Rs 25 lakhs Each To Families Of Pulwama Attack Victims: KCR

Back to Top