Telangana Elections 2018: Key Candidates And Constituencies  

KCR, Uttam Kumar Reddy, Kishan Reddy and Akbaruddin Owaisi - Sakshi Post

Who are some of the big players in the Telangana whose fate will be sealed in the electronic voting machines (EVMs)? Let’s take a look at the caretaker chief minister and other candidates in the fray. These are some of the heavyweights in the electoral battle. While some like caretaker Chief Minister, K. Chandrashekhar Rao and AIMIM’s Akbaruddin Owaisi, are seen as sure shot winners, a question mark hangs over others like Laxman and Raja Singh of the BJP.

Also Read: Telangana Elections 2018 Live Updates

Read More:

Back to Top