Will Mahakutami Wrest Kollapur From Jupally Krishna Rao?  

Jupally Krishna Rao - Sakshi Post

Kollapur constituency in Mahbubnagar district is represented by one of the heavyweights from Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS), Jupally Krishna Rao, the Panchayat Raj and Rural Development minister in the caretaker Telangana government. Krishna Rao has the distinction of being a 5 term MLA from the constituency and is a powerful political force here.

Kollapur has 1,58,640 voters. The assembly constituency comes under Nagarkurnool (SC) Lok Sabha constituency.

The Congress has many aspiring candidates who are seeking a nod from the high command for their applications. Fingers crossed on the Congress list, till Friday.

Also Watch: Telangana Elections 2018: Congress To Announce Final List Of Candidates On Friday

Read More:

Back to Top