Ysrcp mlcs

YSRCP MLCs Elected Under Local Bodies Quota 2022 - Sakshi Post
Dec 09, 2021
VIJAYAWADA: Ten out of the 11 newly elected members to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Council were sworn in on Wednesday.
Alla Nani - Sakshi Post
Mar 10, 2017
Alla Nani and Gangula Prabhakar Reddy were unanimously elected as MLCs.
Back to Top