Womens T20 Challenge

 - Sakshi Post
Jul 03, 2022
The BCCI started the Women's T20 Challenge, which is an Indian women's cricket T20 tournament in 2018 with three teams.
womensiplwinnersprizemoney - Sakshi Post
May 29, 2022
Deandra Dottin's all-round performance helped Supernovas to win against Velocity in the women's T20 Challenge final on Saturday at the MCA Stadium in Pune (May 28).
 - Sakshi Post
May 28, 2022
Deepti Sharma's Velocity will take on Harmanpreet Kaur's Supernovas on Saturday, May 28 to lift their first Women's T20 Challenge title.
Women'sT20Challenge2022 - Sakshi Post
May 17, 2022
The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the squads for the Women's T20 Challenge.
Back to Top