Womens cricket

 - Sakshi Post
May 04, 2022
The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the venue for the Women's T20 Challenge, in addition to the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 Playoffs and the final schedule.
Smriti Mandhana - Sakshi Post
Feb 07, 2018
Opener Smriti Mandhana slammed a quickfire 135 as Indian women’s cricket team produced yet another clinical display to beat South Africa by 178 runs
Mithali Raj  - Sakshi Post
Jul 13, 2017
Telangana CM KCR congratulated Mithali Raj on her feat
Back to Top