Winners list

 - Sakshi Post
Sep 20, 2021
Last year it had to be a virtual ceremony due to the pandemic, but the Primetime Emmy Awards returned to an in-person event this year in 2021. The event took place in Los Angeles' Event Deck at L.A.
Filmfare Awards 2021: Irrfan, Taapsee Pannu Win Top Honours - Sakshi Post
Mar 28, 2021
MUMBAI: The 66th editions of the Filmfare Awards were held in Mumbai on Saturday evening and late actor Irrfan Khan won a posthumous award: Best Actor - for his work in Angrezi Medium and was also...
AP Lok Sabha Winners List 2019 - Sakshi Post
May 31, 2019
The party gained power with a thumping majority sweeping the Lok Sabha polls by winning 22 out of the 25 parliamentary constituency
Hyderabad,Secunderabad Constituencies -Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 - Sakshi Post
Dec 12, 2018
Telangana and its capital city Hyderabad came under a wave of pink on Tuesday...
TRS Party Cheif K Chandrasekhar Rao - Sakshi Post
Dec 12, 2018
Telangana Elections 2018 was won by Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) beating the Mahakutami. Here is the winners list in Telangana polls 2018
CineMAA Awards winners list - Sakshi Post
Jun 16, 2013
CineMAA Awards winners list
Back to Top