Three Capital Bills

 - Sakshi Post
Jul 31, 2020
AMARAVATI: A key development is taking place in the setting up of three capitals -- Visakhapatnam as executive capital, Amaravati as legislature capital and Kurnool as the judicial capital for the...
 - Sakshi Post
Jul 20, 2020
AMARAVATI: Advisor to the government of Andhra Pradesh (Public Affairs), Sajjala Ramakrishna Reddy said that the AP Capital Region Development Authority (Repeal) Bill 2020 and Decentralisation of...
Back to Top