Telangana assembly elections

TRS Chief and Telangana caretaker Chief Minister K.Chandrashekhar Rao  - Sakshi Post
Dec 11, 2018
From living a life of near anonymity as a Congress foot soldier to becoming the mascot of Telangana pride who brought down the then mighty Congress to its knees and wrested statehood
Telangana Rashtra Samithi - Sakshi Post
Dec 11, 2018
The Telangana Rashtra Samithi appears to be on winning track in Telangana as it has taken early leads in a majority of the constituencies for which trends were available.
Curtains Down On Telangana Election Rallies, Ball in Voters’ Court - Sakshi Post
Dec 05, 2018
With the campaigning for Telangana Assembly elections coming to an end on Wednesday, all the political parties were Tuesday busy in their last-minute bid to woo the voters.
Modi Woos Telangana Voters - Sakshi Post
Nov 27, 2018
Ahead of his election rallies in Telangana on Tuesday, Prime Minister Narendra Modi sought people’s support for the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the December 7 Assembly polls
Muthireddy Yadigiri Reedy and Ponnal Laxmaiah - Sakshi Post
Nov 25, 2018
Jangaon assumes significance in the December 07 polls because of the tussle between the Mahakutami partners over the seat
Telangana Elections 2018 - Sakshi Post
Oct 23, 2018
The TRS,opposition Congress and its allies & the BJP intensified campaign and preparations Monday for the December 7 Telangana assembly elections.
L Ramana - Sakshi Post
Oct 19, 2018
Politics they say, makes strange bedfellows.  In an instance of this kind, the Telangana unit of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) is prepared to go on to the back foot to support the Congress-led grand...
Voter-verified paper audit trail (VVPAT) -enabled electronic voting machines (EVMs) - Sakshi Post
Oct 13, 2018
Despite being regarded as the world’s most secure voting machines, the VVPAT-fitted EVMs, a simple electronic device is all what is needed to tamper the votes
Oct 11, 2018
TRS Will Win: KTR
Telangana Assembly Elections - Sakshi Post
Oct 09, 2018
TRS Chief KCR was cruising on ruling party’s ship with marathon public meetings before dates were announced, TPCC Chief Uttam Kumar Reddy Chada Venkat Reddy
Oct 09, 2018
Harish Asks Opposition Parties To Reveal Objective Of Grand Alliance
K Chandrashekar Rao - Sakshi Post
Oct 08, 2018
It is being speculated that Telangana caretaker chief minister and TRS Supremo K chandrashekar Rao will lend final touches to the party’s election manifesto after the Dasara festival.
K Chandrashekar Rao  - Sakshi Post
Oct 08, 2018
Telangana caretaker chief minister K Chandrashekar Rao is said to be firm on the 105 candidates whose names have been announced by the Telangana Rashtra Samithi. KCR is reportedly unhappy with...
Oct 06, 2018
Revanth Reddy Claims He Was Maligned
Oct 06, 2018
DK Aruna Threatens To Expose KCR
DK Aruna, K Chandrashekar Rao  - Sakshi Post
Oct 06, 2018
The war of words between Telangana caretaker chief minister K Chandrashekar Rao and State Congress leaders has escalated with TPCC President Uttam Kumar Reddy calling KCR a ‘battebaaz’ and ‘dhokebaaz...
K Chandrashekar Rao - Sakshi Post
Oct 06, 2018
Step into any TRS candidate’s office and one can see that every object from chairs to towels that they use, walls, stairways and more, are all pink! For TRS as a party or political entity, pink has...
Revanth Reddy - Sakshi Post
Sep 28, 2018
The Income Tax raids on Congress leader and TPCC working president, Revanth Reddy, his wife, brother and close relatives and associates are ongoing, according to media reports. It is learnt 16 teams...
Sep 28, 2018
Harish Rao Flays Congress
DK Aruna - Sakshi Post
Sep 28, 2018
Income tax and Enforcement Directorate raids on the houses of Congress leader Revanth Reddy, his relatives and associates, was again a political colour by leaders of the Congress.
Sep 25, 2018
KCR, KTR Are Egoistic: Konda Surekha
Amit Shah, KCR - Sakshi Post
Sep 17, 2018
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) President Amit Shah on Saturday kicked off party’s campaign for ensuing Assembly elections by daring the ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) to name a Dalit as its...
Sep 15, 2018
Tell People Why You Are Going For Early Polls: Amit Shah To KCR
Sep 14, 2018
Nallala Odelu Hits Out At Balka Suman
Sep 14, 2018
Dissent in TRS Nalgonda Unit
Sep 14, 2018
Congress Set To Welcome Bhupathi Reddy
Sep 14, 2018
My Future Is In KCR Hands: Nallala Odelu
Bandaru Dattatreya - Sakshi Post
Sep 14, 2018
In what is likely to be a keenly fought election, it is learnt that the BJP is contemplating fielding one of its heavyweight candidates, Bandaru Dattatreya from Sanathnagar.
Nallala Odelu’s Supporter - Sakshi Post
Sep 13, 2018
Nallala Odelu who was denied a TRS ticket from the Chennur (SC) constituency, has been vocal about his protest. Odelu has been voicing his protest over the ticket being given to Peddapalli MP, Balka...
Sep 12, 2018
Growing Resentment Over TRS Tickets
Nallala Odelu - Sakshi Post
Sep 11, 2018
The ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi is facing the heat of resentment from some of its aspirants who have been denied tickets in the list of candidates for 105 constituencies announced so far.
Raja Singh, Danam Nagender - Sakshi Post
Sep 11, 2018
Controversial BJP MLA from Goshamahal constituency in the dissolved house, Raja Singh announced that he had quit the party to take up cow protection as his mission. The BJP on its part did not...
Chandrababu Naidu Rahul Gandhi - Sakshi Post
Sep 11, 2018
In politics, it is rightly said that nothing is permanent. After all Telugu Desam Party (TDP) Telangana unit in-charge L Ramana officially announced that the party’s alliance with the Congress was in...
Sep 08, 2018
Brainstorming In Congress Over Pact With TDP
Sep 08, 2018
Akbaruddin Owaisi Sensational Statements
Sep 07, 2018
TRS Will Face People’s Resentment: DK Aruna
Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrashekar Rao - Sakshi Post
Sep 06, 2018
KCR is all set to blow the election bugle at the Pragathi Nivedana Sabha on September 2; Has KCR Finalised TRS MLA Candidates For Early Elections?
Andhra Pradesh Assembly election results: Live - Sakshi Post
May 16, 2014
Andhra Pradesh Assembly election results: Live
Back to Top