Ranji Trophy final

Ranji Trophy 2022 Finals - Sakshi Post
Jun 23, 2022
In the ongoing Ranji Trophy final, Mumbai batsman Sarfaraz Khan is on fire.
Dhruv Shorey - Sakshi Post
Dec 30, 2017
Displaying steely resolve, Dhruv Shorey stood out with an unbeaten century and steered Delhi to 271 for six, but Vidarbha did just enough to share honours on day one of the Ranji Trophy final here.
Navdeep Saini - Sakshi Post
Dec 19, 2017
Young speedster Navdeep Saini bowled one of the most devastating spells of recent times in Indian domestic cricket as Delhi humiliated Bengal
Parthiv Patel - Sakshi Post
Jan 14, 2017
Parthiv decimates Mumbai, leads Gujarat to win maiden title
Back to Top