Rajya sabha seats

 - Sakshi Post
Jul 01, 2020
AMARAVATI: Ministers Pilli Subhash Chandra Bose and Mopidevi Venkataramana on Wednesday tendered their resignations to their MLC posts in the wake of their recent election to the Rajya Sabha.
Rajya Sabha - Sakshi Post
Mar 23, 2018
Polling was underway on Friday for the three Rajya Sabha seats in Telangana.
Back to Top