By Polls

By polls for 45 and 46 divisions in Eluru municipal corporation, due to death of YSRCP candidates - Sakshi Post
Jul 26, 2021
WEST GODAVARI: The ruling YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) on Sunday won with a landslide victory  in the Eluru Municipal Corporation elections in the district after counting for the 50 wards in the...
RS Govt Allocated Rs 35 Crore To Huzurabad Constituency - Sakshi Post
Jun 17, 2021
HUZURABAD: Even before the dates for the Huzurabad by-elections in Telangana are yet to come out, the ruling TRS government has placed special emphasis on constituency development.
 - Sakshi Post
May 04, 2021
Hyderabad: On Monday (May 3rd), the Congress won the byelection in the Lingojiguda ward of the Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GHMC).
 - Sakshi Post
Oct 01, 2019
The process of nominations was reviewed by Election Observer Sachindra Pratap Singh, District Election Officer and Collector Amay Kumar.
TDP candidate Chava Kiranmai, N Chandrababu Naidu - Sakshi Post
Sep 30, 2019
The Huzurnagar bypoll has now become a battle of prestige as Congress leader Uttam Kumar Reddy was elected from here three consecutive times.
Back to Top