No Trust Vote

 - Sakshi Post
Apr 02, 2022
In India's neighbourhood as Sri Lanka is going through the emergency ove
President Emmanuel Macron - Sakshi Post
Aug 01, 2018
Though the conservatives and the left abstained on each other’s motions, even their combined total - 217 - would have fallen far short of the 289-vote threshhold.
The social media giant revealed that amid all the speeches, the conversations on Twitter peaked on the platform between 10.30 a.m. - 11.30 p.m. IST on July 20 - Sakshi Post
Jul 24, 2018
Twitterati created history with over 1.1 million related tweets over the weekend on trust vote debate day
Some funny memes went viral on social media after AICC president Rahul Gandhi hugged Prime Minister Narendra Modi in Lok Sabha. - Sakshi Post
Jul 22, 2018
Emotions, action and humour thrown in for good measure made the show a thorough entertainer
Narendra Modi - Sakshi Post
Jul 21, 2018
The AIADMK voted for the government, while the Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) walked out minutes before the voting on no-turst motion took place.
Prime Minister Narendra Modi - Sakshi Post
Jul 21, 2018
Modi said he was extending best wishes to the Congress and other opposition parties to bring another no-confidence motion in 2024
TDP-TRS Faceoff - Sakshi Post
Jul 20, 2018
TRS MPs raised their voice against MP Jay Galla’s speech, when he said that the state of Andhra Pradesh was butchered in an undemocratic fashion; No Trust Vote Debate Turns Into TDP-TRS Faceoff
Representational Image - Sakshi Post
Jul 20, 2018
No-Trust Vote Does Not Impact Sensex, Rebounds With 145 pts 
Prime Minister Narendra Modi - Sakshi Post
Jul 20, 2018
The opposition-sponsored move came during the opening day of the monsoon session
Chandrababu Naidu - Sakshi Post
Jul 19, 2018
It appears as if the TDP leadership is edgy about the possible damage that the BJP could inflict during the course of the debate on the no-trust vote
Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan - Sakshi Post
Jul 19, 2018
Sumitra Mahajan on Wednesday accepted a no-confidence motion moved by the Opposition against the Narendra Modi government
Mar 26, 2018
CPM No Trust Vote Against NDA
Mar 19, 2018
Human Chain To Back YSRCP No Trust Vote 
Mar 19, 2018
No Trust Vote Against BJP Led NDA
Mar 16, 2018
No Trust Vote: Chandrababu’s New Drama 
Back to Top