Nagarjunasagar by-elections

Ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) candidate Nomula Bhagath wins Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly seat in byelection 2021 - Sakshi Post
May 02, 2021
HYDERABAD:  Ruling Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) candidate Nomula Bhagath won the Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly seat.  After his landslide victory in the Nagarjuna Sagar by-election, Nomula Bhagath...
 - Sakshi Post
Apr 19, 2021
Hyderabad: The ruling Telangana Rastra Samiti (TRS) party hopes came alive following record 88 percent polling, the highest in the past three elections, in the Nagarjunasagar Assembly by-polls on...
 - Sakshi Post
Apr 17, 2021
Nagarjunasagar: Nagarjunasagar Assembly constituency and Tirupati Parliamentary constituency in the Telugu states are all set for by-election polling. 
 - Sakshi Post
Apr 16, 2021
Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly Bypoll campaign ends on Thursday. TRS government is confident about the win.
 - Sakshi Post
Apr 12, 2021
 Ahead of Nagarjuna Sagar by-poll, Yuga Thulasi Foundation has filed a petition in the Telangana High Court to cancel Telangana Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao’s meeting in Nagarjuna Sagar.
Tirupati Lok Sabha, Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly By-Polls Date Announced April 17th 2021 - Sakshi Post
Mar 16, 2021
NEW DELHI: The Election Commission on Tuesday released the schedule for the Tirupati Lok Sabha, Nagarjunasagar Assembly By-Polls which will be held on April 17.
 - Sakshi Post
Feb 24, 2021
Telangana: Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) Working President and Minister KTR held a meeting at Telangana Bhavan in the wake of the graduate MLC elections in Telangana.
 - Sakshi Post
Feb 04, 2021
Nagarjuna Sagar: The campaign has been going on for some time that the senior leader of the party, former minister Janareddy, is almost certain to enter the ring on behalf of the Congress in the...
Back to Top