MLC Elections 2021

TRS Working President KTR Congratulates all 12 MLC Elections 2021 Winners - Sakshi Post
Dec 14, 2021
HYDERABAD: Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)  Working President KT Rama Rao (KTR) on Tuesday congratulated the party MLC candidates who won in the recently concluded MLC elections in the local bodies...
Telangana Local Bodies MLC Elections 2021: Counting Underway Amidst 3-Tier Security - Sakshi Post
Dec 14, 2021
Counting of votes for the MLC elections 2021 under the local bodies quota commenced at 8 AM today in the State of Telangana amidst three-tier security at 8 AM on Tuesday. The results are likely to be...
 - Sakshi Post
Nov 23, 2021
The ruling TRS party has finalised the names of candidates for MLC elections under Local Authorities Constituencies, which are scheduled to be held on December 10.
Siddipet Collector Venkatrami Reddy Resigns Ahead of MLC Elections - Sakshi Post
Nov 15, 2021
HYDERABAD: Siddipet Collector P Venkatrami Reddy on Monday tendered his resignation.
YSRCP Releases MLC Candidates  List For November 29  MLC Polls 2021 Under MLA Quota - Sakshi Post
Nov 11, 2021
The ruling YSR Congress Party named its three candidates for the upcoming biennial election to the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Council from the Assembly quota.
Election Commission Notification For MLC Elections  2021 Under Local Bodies Quota In AP, Telangana - Sakshi Post
Nov 09, 2021
NEW DELHI: The Election Notification Schedule for the Andhra Pradesh, Telangana States MLC Elections under the Local Bodies Quota was released on Tuesday.
Upset Over Teenmar Mallanna's Defeat In MLC Polls,  Nalgonda youth Srisailam Commits Suicide In Lenkalapally village in Marrigudem - Sakshi Post
Mar 21, 2021
NALGONDA: In a rather unfortunate incident a 21- year old man committed suicide after he got to know that MLC independent candidate for the Nalgonda-Khammam-Warangal MLC Graduate seat, Teenmar...
KCR Field Level Strategy With Fitment Hike Helps TRS Win MLC Polls 2021 - Sakshi Post
Mar 21, 2021
The Telangana Rashtra Samithi Party (TRS)  emerged victorious in  both the  Graduates  MLC elections held in Telangana.
Shaik Sabjee won the East and West Godavari districts teachers’ constituency  - Sakshi Post
Mar 18, 2021
KAKINADA: Shaik Sabjee won the East and West Godavari districts teachers’ constituency MLC seat on Wednesday. Sabjee secured 7,987 first priority votes out of the total 16,054 votes polled.
Kalpalatha Reddy Wins Guntur-Krishna Districts Teachers MLC Election 2021 - Sakshi Post
Mar 18, 2021
GUNTUR:  T. Kalpalatha Reddy was elected to the State Legislative Council from Krishna-Guntur Districts Teachers Constituency in Guntur district on Wednesday.
 - Sakshi Post
Mar 07, 2021
In the wake of MLC Elections, Telangana IT Minister and TRS working president KT Rama Rao, Tweeted on Saturday that despite the Telangana government’s frequent requests, the BJP-led central...
 - Sakshi Post
Mar 04, 2021
AMARAVATI: The YSR Congress Party (SYRCP) MLC candidate visited Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy at the Camp Office on Thursday.
 - Sakshi Post
Feb 18, 2021
NEW DELHI:  The Election Commission on Thursday released the schedule for the biennial elections to five seats of the Andhra Pradesh legislative council, which will be held on March 15.
 - Sakshi Post
Feb 11, 2021
The Election Commission of India on Thursday released the schedule for the MLC elections to be held in the Telugu states of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana.
Back to Top