MLC Bye Elections 2019

Mopidevi Venkata Ramana, r Sheik Mohammad Iqbal and Challa Ramakrishna Reddy - Sakshi Post
Aug 20, 2019
In effect, the YSRCP bagged one extra seat in the 58-member Council through this by-election and its tally has gone up to nine.
Pochampally Srinivas Reddy,Tera Chinnappa Reddy,Patnam Mahender Reddy - Sakshi Post
Jun 04, 2019
The ruling party won Warangal, Nalgonda and Ranga Reddy seats from Local Authorities’ Constituencies
Back to Top