Member of parliament

Disqualify Narsapuram MP, YSRCP Chief Whip  Submits To Lok Sabha Speaker - Sakshi Post
Jun 11, 2021
NEW DELHI: YSR Congress Party (YSRCP)  Chief Whip and Rajahmundry MP Margani Bharat on Friday submitted a petition to the Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla, seeking disqualification of YSRCP MP K Raghu Rama...
Navneet Kaur MP Amravati Fake Caste  Certificate - Sakshi Post
Jun 08, 2021
MUMBAI: The Bombay High Court on Tuesday fined Independent MP from Amravati Lok Sabha Constituency in Maharashtra, Navneet Kaur Rana a sum of  Rs 2 lakh for submitting a fake caste certificate.
New Zealand MP Dr Gaurav Sharma  takes Oath in Sanskrit - Sakshi Post
Nov 25, 2020
MELBOURNE: Dr Gaurav Sharma, one of the youngest and newly elected MPs in New Zealand, on Wednesday took oath in Sanskrit in the country's Parliament.
Telangana MPs Take Oath In The 17th Lok Sabha Session - Sakshi Post
Jun 18, 2019
Nine MPS from the Telangana Rashtra Samithi party, three from the Congress and two from the BJP and one MP from the AIMIM...
17th Lok Sabha Session YSRCP MPs take Oath - Sakshi Post
Jun 17, 2019
As soon as the House met, the Members stood in silence for a few minutes as per the convention after the assembling of the new House.
Telangana Stands at 32 in National Literacy Rankings - Sakshi Post
Feb 05, 2016
Telangana Stands at 32 in National Literacy Rankings
Back to Top