Maharashtra Politics

Design Image - Sakshi Post
Nov 26, 2019
With the stint of three days, Fadnavis became the first CM of the state to remain as the CM for the shortest time beating PK Sawant, who was the CM for nine days in 1963.Here are a list of CM’s who...
Pic courtesy: ANI - Sakshi Post
Nov 23, 2019
A joint press conference of NCP leader Sharad Pawar and Shiv Sena leader Uddhav Thackeray being held at the YB Chauhan centre here.
NCP leader Sharad Pawar - Sakshi Post
Nov 18, 2019
Pawar said that as the BJP and Shiv Sena have fought the Assembly elections together, they have to choose their paths and not NCP or Congress.
Back to Top