Containment Zones In Hyderabad

 - Sakshi Post
Jul 01, 2020
HYDERABAD: In order to contain the spread of coronavirus, the Telangana government has issued a new set of guidelines for lockdown in containment zones and these new guidelines will come into force...
KTR Inspects Containment Zones In Hyderabad - Sakshi Post
Apr 16, 2020
Continuing with his visits to the virus-hit zones, Telangana Minister KT Rama Rao (KTR) on Thursday went around three containment zones namely Khairatabad, Mallepally and Asif Nagar in the state...
HYDERABAD Divided Into 17 Zones - Sakshi Post
Apr 14, 2020
Minister Talasani Srinivas Yadav said that as per the instructions of CM KCR, the city of Hyderabad has been divided into 17 zones for effectively controlling the spread of the virus
Representational Image - Sakshi Post
Apr 13, 2020
Telangana government has started distributing essential commodities to people living in 126 Containment Zones, at their doorstep.
Back to Top