Badvel Constituency

Badvel Bypolls 2021: YSRCP Chief, AP CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy Congratulates Dr Dasari Sudha - Sakshi Post
Nov 02, 2021
YSR KADAPA: The ruling YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) candidate Dr Dasari Sudha, the widow of the late G Venkata Subbaiah, who was the sitting legislator, has trounced both the  BJP's Panatala Suresh and...
Badvel Bypolls 2021: 18 Nominations Accepted - Sakshi Post
Oct 12, 2021
YSR KADAPA: Scrutiny of nominations for the Badvel  (SC) constituency in YSR Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh was completed.
Badvel Bypolls 2021: YSRCP Confirms Dr Dasari Sudha As Its Candidate - Sakshi Post
Sep 28, 2021
YSR Kadapa: The Central Election Commission (CEC) on Tuesday announced the date for by-elections for three Lok Sabha seats and 30 assembly constituencies spread across various states, which will be...
Back to Top