Arjuna award

 - Sakshi Post
Jul 02, 2021
The All India Chess Federation (AICF) has nominated World Rapid Chess Champion Koneru Humpy for the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna award
 - Sakshi Post
Jun 27, 2021
The Indian Hockey team announced PR Sreejesh, India's men's goalkeeper, and Deepika Thakur, a former women's defender, as nominees for the Rajiv Gandhi Khel Ratna Award.
 - Sakshi Post
Jun 22, 2020
Badminton coach Pullela Gopichand recommended Indian shuttler H S Prannoy for the Arjuna award after the Badminton Association of India ignored him for a second success
 - Sakshi Post
Jun 16, 2020
NEW DELHI: Country's top sprinter Hima Das was nominated for the prestigious 'Khel Ratna
Sakshi Malik and Vinesh Phogat (File Image)
May 31, 2020
NEW DELHI: World Championship bronze medallist Vinesh Phogat is set to be nominated for Khel Ratna for the second year in a row while Rio Olympic bronze winner Sakshi Malik wants to be in contention...
Back to Top