April to March cycle

The government earlier this week set up a four-member committee to examine the desirability and feasibility of having a new financial or fiscal year. - Sakshi Post
Jul 10, 2016
Fiscal year to be changed in India
Headed by former CEA Shankar Acharya, the Panel also includes former Cabinet Secretary KM Chandrasekhar, former Tamil Nadu Finance Secretary PV Rajaraman and Rajiv Kumar, a fellow of the Centre for Policy Research. - Sakshi Post
Jul 07, 2016
Committee on financial year cycle
Back to Top