AP Municipal Election Results 2021

YSRCP Victory in Eluru and Municipal Elections Unprecedented in The History of AP: Sajjala - Sakshi Post
Jul 26, 2021
AMARAVATI: YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) state general secretary  and Sajjala Ramakrishna Reddy expressed  said that the people have once again voted for the popular rule of the YS Jagan Mohan Reddy  ...
Newly Elected Tadipatri Chairman JC Prabhakar Says Hats Off To CM YS Jagan - Sakshi Post
Mar 19, 2021
ANANTAPUR: Former TDP MLA and Tadipatri Municipal Chairman JC Prabhakar Reddy lauded Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy as a man of morals.
Tirupati Municipal Corporation Mayor Dr Sirisha  - Sakshi Post
Mar 19, 2021
TIRUPATI: A former attender in the Tirupati Municipal Corporation Munnayya's daughter-in-law Dr Sirisha was elected as the Mayor of the Tirupati Municipal Corporation, the same place where her father...
AP Municipal Elections 2021 Results: Chandrababu Has No Hold Over Urban Voters, Ambati Rambabu - Sakshi Post
Mar 14, 2021
TADEPALLI: YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) spokesperson, Sattenapalli MLA Ambati Rambabu said that the YSRCP was moving ahead with rock-solid win in all the corporations and municipalities in the State of...
AP Municipal Elections 2021: High Time NTR Fans Leave Chandrababu Now, Says Lakshmi Parvathi - Sakshi Post
Mar 14, 2021
TADEPALLI: Andhra Pradesh Telugu Academy Chairman Nandamuri Lakshmi Parvathi said that the results of the municipal elections was like a slap in the face for the opposition Telugu Desam Party (TDP)...
 - Sakshi Post
Mar 14, 2021
The counting of votes for the 11 municipal corporations and 70 municipalities in Andhra Pradesh begun moments ago. Amidst tight security, the counting of votes started at 8 am.
Back to Top