Delhi Capitals Win Toss, Opt To Bat Against RCB

Delhi Capitals - Sakshi Post

New Delhi: Delhi Capitals won the toss and elected to bat first against Royal Challengers Bangalore in an Indian Premier League match here Sunday.

Delhi made one change, bringing in Sandeep Lamichahane for Chris Morris.

RCB, meanwhile, have made three changes. Heinrich Klaseen, Shivam Dubey and Gurkeerat Singh have made the playing XI in place of Moeen Ali, Tim Southee and Akashdeep Nath.

Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Sherfane Rutherford, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C), Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Heinrich Klaasen, Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal. PTI

Also Read: Rajasthan Royals Beat KKR By 3 Wickets In IPL 2019

Back to Top