Jaipur: Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson won the toss and elected to bat first against Ajinkya Rahane’s Rajasthan Royals in the match 28 of Indian Premier League 2018.

SRH are currently second in the IPL 2018 Points table, behind table toppers Chennai Super Kings, while Rajasthan Royals are in fifth position with three wins and three losses in six matches. The Williamson-led team is exuding in confidence with back to back wins with successful defense of small targets against Mumbai Indians and Kings XI Punjab.

Also Read: SRH Bowlers Prove Their Mettle In IPL


Rajasthan Royals : Ajinkya Rahane(c), Rahul Tripathi, Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Mahipal Lomror, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ish Sodhi

SunRisers Hyderabad : Shikhar Dhawan, Alex Hales, Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Rashid Khan, Basil Thampi, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma

Also Read: IPL 2018: Kane Williamson Praises Bowlers After SRH Win