YS Jagan Padayatra Schedule Day 311

<a href="https://english.sakshi.com/topic/YSRCP">YSRCP</a> chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy - Sakshi Post

Srikakulam: Leader of opposition in Andhra Pradesh Assembly and YSRCP chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy's popular mass contact initiative Praja Sankalpa Yatra is progressing successfully in Palakonda assembly constituency in Srikakulam district. The people's leader is marching on despite an attack on his life on October 25 by a restaurant waiter at the VIP lounge of Visakhapatnam airport.

The people's leader would resume his walkathon on day 311 from Burada junction in Rajam Assembly constituency. During the course of his padayatra, YS Jagan would travese through Guravam village, jute mill, Rajam Nagar before breaking for lunch near Lalitha Marbles and Granites.

In the post noon session, the YSRCP president will cover Gulla seetharampuram cross, Dolapeta junction before reaching Ambedkar circles in Rajam where he will hold a public meeting. The YSRCP president will retire for the night near Mynah industries.

Check full schedule here...

Praja Sankalpa Yatra Schedule, Day 311

ఈ రోజు ప్రజాసంకల్ప యాత్ర వివరాలు.
Day 311
Date : 3rd December

Posted by YS Jagan Mohan Reddy on Sunday, December 2, 2018

Also Read: KCR Accuses Chandrababu Of Lying On Hyderabad

Read More:

Back to Top