YS Jagan Padayatra, Day 269 Schedule

YS Jagan Padayatra schedule - Sakshi Post

Praja Sankalpa Yatra schedule: Leader of Opposition in Andhra Pradesh legislative assembly and YSR Congress party Chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy is conducting his mass contact initiative, Praja Sankalpa Yatra successfully in Visakhapatnam district, accompanied by thousands of common people, party workers, leaders and well-wishes.

On day 269 of the Padayatra, YS Jagan will commence his walkathon from Pendurthy in the district. He will then move towards Saripalli, Jangalapalem, Chinthalapalem, Thadivanipalem, Desapatrunipalem Kothavalasa and Thummikapalem. The YSRCP Chief will break for lunch at Thummikapalem.

At Desapatrunipalem, the people's leader will cross the 3,000 km mark, according to the day’s schedule released by the YSR Congress party general secretary Talasila Raghuram.

Also Read: YS Jagan Condemns Araku MLA Killing

Read More:

Back to Top