Praja Sankalpa Yatra Schedule Day 232  

YSR Congress Party Chief, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy  - Sakshi Post

YSR Congress Party Chief, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will resume his popular mass contact programme, Praja Sankalpa Yatra from Indian Oil Petrol Bunk in Rowthalapudi.

YS Jagan's padayatra will traverse through Mahalakshmi Nursery, A Mallavaram Cross, Gidajam Village entrance, Durga Devi temple, Srungadhara Agraharam before reaching Purapaka junction where he will break for lunch.

The People's Leader will resume his post lunch session from Purapaka junction and head towards Dhara Jagannadha Puram village before reaching DJ Puram village exit where he will retire for the night.

Also Read:End Of Corporate Schools Under YSRCP: YS Jagan

The Praja Sankalpa Yatra, which kicked off on November 6 from Idupulapaya has completed 231 days so far and has been receiving a phenomenal response from people. The masses are according a rousing reception to their beloved leader.

Scores of people are walking alongside YS Jagan to express their solidarity with him. The AP Leader of Opposition is getting a first hand insight into the problems of people under the ruling TDP. The YSRCP chief has been highlighting issues and seeking immediate action from the government. He has been lending a patient ear to people as they pour out their woes hoping for a solution.

YS Jagan's padayatra will cover a distance of 3000 kms and conclude at Ichapuram in Srikakulam district. The Praja Sankalpa Yatra is progressing successfully in Prathipadu constituency of East Godavari district.

Here's a look at today's padayatra schedule.

Read More:

Back to Top