Praja Sankalpa Yatra Day 191 Schedule

YSRCP President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy - Sakshi Post

Rajahmundry: Leader of Opposition in Andhra Pradesh assembly and YSR Congress President YS Jagan Mohan Reddy will begin the 191st day of the public outreach programme Praja Sankalpa Yatra from Vedireswaram MPP School in Kothapet constituency of East Godavari district on Sunday morning.

Also Read: TDP Govt Has Neglected Women SHGs

The padayatra will proceed towards Vedireswaram, Ketharajupalli, Devarapalli and Eethakota. At Eethakota YS Jagan will break for lunch. After lunch, at 2.45 pm the walkathon will continue and proceed to Palivela Cross, Gantipallipalem Cross and will Ganti. The padayatra will halt for the day at Ganti.

Read More:

Back to Top