TRS Will Retain Power in Telangana: Rajeswar Reddy

<a href="">TRS</a> party leader and government whip Palla Rajeswar Reddy - Sakshi Post

Hyderabad: The TRS party leader and government whip Palla Rajeswar Reddy said that their party would not only retain its power in Telangana state but would also win minimum of 100 Assembly seats and 16 of 17 Lok Sabha seats in the upcoming elections. He remarked that the next elections would be the last elections for Congress party in the state.

He said the Congress party leaders were fighting among themselves in the party meetings at Nalgonda and Hyderabad. They are fighting due to the frustration and fear of defeat in the coming elections, he observed.

Rajeswar Reddy said that Congress leaders were no way near Chief Minister K Chandrasekhar Rao since they do not have any vision for the development of the state. The Government whip said they were only behind personal benefits and not concerned about the people.

The TRS leader predicted that the MLAs of TSR would win with the majority of 50,000 votes in next elections. The MPs would win with 40 lakh majority and the ministers would win with one lakh majority. He said TRS will win 12 Assembly constituency seats in Nalgonda district and added that TRS party would rule the Telangana state for next 20 years.

Also Read: TRS Will See Crushing Defeat In 2019: Congress

Also Read: Will Local Level Dissidence Hurt TRS?

Read More:

Back to Top