21 Celebrities Enter Bigg Boss Telugu 6 House as Contestants, Deets Inside

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 - Sakshi Post

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 started on Sunday. Akkineni Nagarjuna hosted the show. King of Tollywood introduced the 21 contestants of the show. This season has a commoner, AdiReddy. Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 will stream 24x7 live on Disney+ Hotstar and one hour long episode every day on Star Maa. The episodes will be first telecasted through 24 Hours Live Channel on a paid subscription to Disney+ Hotstar. Here is the list of the contestants who have entered the most controversial reality show, Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6.  

1.Keerthi Bhat 
2. Sudeepa
3. Shrihan
4. Neha Chowdary
5. Chanti
6. Sri Satya
7. Arjun Kalyan
8. Geetu Royal
9. Abhinaya Sree
10. Marina
11. Rohit
12. Bala Aditya
13. Vasanthi
14. Shaani Salmon
15. Inaya Sulthana
16. RJ Surya
17. Faima
18. Adi Reddy
19. Raj Shekar
20. Arohi Rao
21. Revanth

It is all known knowledge that one contestant will be eliminated from the show every week. Some of the netizens have already started fan pages and fan clubs and some others are even stepping forward by predicting the top 5 contestants of the show. Let us not decode much but wait and see who is going to enter the top 5 list.

Also Read: BBT6 Contestants Instagram Handles

Read More:

Back to Top