BCCI Announce Cricket Advisory Committee Names

 - Sakshi Post

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the selection of its Cricket Advisory Committee (CAC) on Thursday.  Ashok Malhotra, Jatin Paranjape, and Sulakshana Naik make up the three-person committee.

Malhotra has played in seven Tests and twenty One-Day Internationals for India, and he was recently elected President of the Indian Cricketers' Association. Paranjape has played four One-Day Internationals for India and served on the Senior Men's Selection Committee. Naik, who played two Tests, 46 ODIs, and 31 T20Is for India throughout an 11-year career, remains a member of the CAC.

Also Read: IND vs BAN ODI: Star Bangladesh Spinner Ruled Out Of 1st Match Owing Injury

Read More:

Back to Top