Graduates MLC Polls 2021: Telangana BJP Candidates List Out

 - Sakshi Post

Candidate names for Graduate MLC election 2021 were announced by Telangana BJP which is scheduled to be held on March 14.

BJP sitting MLC Ramchandra Rao will be contesting from Mahabubnagar-Rangareddy-Hyderabad graduates' constituency and Gujjula Premendar Reddy from Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda graduates' constituency.

The term of BJP MLC N Ramachandra Rao from Mahabubnagar-Rangareddy-Hyderabad and the term of TRS MLC Palla Rajeshwar Reddy from Warangal-Khammam-Nalgonda will be completed on March 29. There are around five lakh voters in each constituency.

The last date for filing nominations is February 23 and the scrutiny of nominations will be held on the following day. The last date for withdrawing nominations is February 26. The polling will be held on March 14 and the results will be announced on March 17.

Also Read: Graduate MLC Polls: Uttam Wants Congress To Field Tribal Candidate

Read More:

Back to Top