Taylor Swift Evermore Album Released with Willow Video

 - Sakshi Post

Taylor Swift's 9th studio album and folklore's sister record titled 'Evermore' is out now. And the music video for the single "willow" is also released. The album was released at midnight, of December 10. And like “cardigan,” the video for “willow” was directed by Swift and shot by Oscar nominee Rodrigo Prieto.

Last night, Taylor Swift took to her Instagram and shared the news with her fans: "I'm elated to tell you that my 9th studio album and folklore's sister record will be out tonight at midnight eastern. It's called evermore."

Check out the posts of Taylor Swift:

‘Evermore’ will include the following tracks:

01 Willow

02 Champagne Problems

03 Gold Rush

04 ‘Tis The Damn Season

05 Tolerate It

06 No Body, No Crime (featuring Haim)

07 Happiness

08 Dorothea

09 Coney Island (featuring The National)

10 Ivy

11 Cowboy Like Me

12 Long Story Short

13 Marjorie

14 Closure

15 Evermore (featuring Bon Iver)

Bonus tracks:

16 Right Where You Left Me

17 It’s Time To Go

Back to Top