Bigg Boss 15: Know About Confirmed Contestants, Timings, Theme, Tribe Leaders

 - Sakshi Post

Bigg Boss 15 is going to start soon and it is one of the most popular TV shows on small screen. People love to watch the show. Bollywood hero Salman Khan is the host of the show. 

A total of 14 seasons have been completed. Bigg Boss 14, also known as Bigg Boss: "Ab Scene Paltega", the fourteenth season of Bigg Boss premiered on 3 October 2020 on Colors TV. Rubina Dilaik was the winner of the show whereas Rahul Vaidya became the runner-up. 

Theme of Bigg Boss 15:

Now, the fifteenth season is going to start on 2nd October 2021 on Colors TV. The theme of Bigg Boss 15 is Jungle Mein Dangal. The contestants will stay in a jungle and has to fight for the basic amenities. According to the reports, the members of the BB15 house will be divided into three teams led by three former BiggBoss contestants.

List of Contestants:

A promo has been released recently. The confirmed contestants of the house are Tejasswi, Karan, Simba, Afsana, Pratik Sehajpal. The rumoured list of contestants is Tina Dutta, Manav Gohil, Nidhi Bhanushali, Neha Marda. 

Bigg Boss will air on Colors TV from Monday to Friday at 10.30 PM and on Saturdays and Sundays, the show will air from 9.30 PM.

Another interesting news is that former Bigg Boss winners Rubina Dilaik, Shweta Tiwari, and Gauahar Khan will be the tribe leaders and would guide the contestants of the house.

Read More:

Back to Top