IPL 2020 Playoffs: First Qualifier Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals

 - Sakshi Post

Get Set Go for Playoff in Indian Premier League (IPL) season 13. Today’s the first qualifier match between Mumbai Indians (MI) and Delhi Capitals (DC). The winning team directly goes to IPL final and the losing team gets another chance

All You Need To Know:

  • The defending champions, Mumbai Indians have won four IPL titles(2013,2015,2017,2019)
  •  MI played five IPL finals till date
  •  DC qualified for the playoffs for three times (2008,2009,2019) but they didn’t get the IPL title
  •  Head-to-Head record:


 DC Won

 MI Won


 No Result






Team News:

Mumbai Indians: After returning from a hamstring injury Rohit Sharma didn’t look trouble in the game against SRH. He should lead the team in the playoffs. Bowlers Bumrah and Boult will be back

Delhi Capitals: Daniel Sams proved his strength in the death overs. DC's strength has been their bowling again.

Back to Top