Indian Premier League: IPL Winners From 2008 to 2019

 - Sakshi Post

IPL(Indian Premier League) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. To date, 12 seasons have been held successfully and IPL 2020 is the 13th season. Here is the history of IPL in the last 12 years. You may have your hot favorites to win the tournament. But here are the names of teams which have won the IPL tournament so far. 

Read More:

Back to Top