List Of Trains Heading Towards Vijayawada Cancelled And Diverted For Safety Works

 - Sakshi Post

The railways have cancelled some trains heading towards Vijayawada in the view of safety related modernisation works and other technical issues. 
Here is the list of trains cancelled:

  • Train Number - 02705-02706 Guntur-Secunderabad - Dates (5th July to 8th July) 
  • Train Number - 07201-07202 Guntur-Secunderabad - 5th July to 8th July
  • Train Number 08519-08520 Visakhapatnam to LTT Mumbai - July 2 to August 8 

Here is the list of trains which are diverted and going via Guntur:

  • Train Number 07207-07208 Vijayawada-Sainagar Shirdi - 6th July and 7th July
  • Train No. 07405-07406 Tirupati-Adilabad - 5th July to 8th  July
  • Train No. 08505 Visakhapatnam-Sainagarh Shirdi - 8th July
  • Train No. 08645-08646 Hyderabad-Howrah - 4th July to 8th July
  • Train No. 02713-02714 Narsapur-Nagarsol - 4th July to 8th July

Special trains:

  • Train No. 08565-08566 - Visakhapatnam to Nanded is going to start from July 10th.
  • Train No. 02885-02886 - Bhubaneswar to Krishnarajapuram is going to start from 14th July.

Read More:

Back to Top