Modi expands cabinet, inducts 21

Modi expands cabinet, inducts 21 - Sakshi Post

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday expanded his council of ministers and inducted 21 new ministers, including four with cabinet rank.

The new ministers were administered the oath of office at an impressive swearing-in ceremony at Rashtrapati Bhavan.

Notable inductees are Manohar Parrikar, J.P. Nadda, Suresh Prabhu and Birender Singh.

Back to Top