Kodandaram attends KCR's swearing in ceremony

Kodandaram attends KCR's swearing in ceremony - Sakshi Post

Key personalities from all walks of life have attended the swearing in ceremony of K.Chandrasekhar Rao as the chief minister of Telangana at Raj Bhavan in Hyderabad on Monday morning.

Several leaders from Congress and BJP also attended the ceremony.

BJP leaders Bandaru Dattatreya, Kishan Reddy and others attended the ceremony.

From Congress party, the list includes Nadendla Bhaskar Rao, Nadendla Manohar, Yadava Reddy, ex Mayor of GHMC Hussain and others.

From MIM,both Asaduddin Owaisi and Akbaruddin Owaisi attended the function.

TJAC leader Kodandaram, CPI leader K.Narayana, badminton player Gutta Jwala, several Telangana writers, MPs, MLAs and others attended swearing in ceremony of the first government in Telangana.

- Sakshipost

Read More:

Back to Top