IPL 2018: Rajasthan Royals Ajinkya Rahane Wins Toss, Elects To Field

Rajasthan Royals - Sakshi Post

New Delhi: Ajinkya Rahane won the toss and chose to bowl first in the 32nd match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) clash between Delhi Daredevils and Rajasthan Royals at the Feroz Shah Kotla stadium here. KKR are currently placed in the fourth position IPL 2018 points table, while RR are in fifth place.

This match sets the tone for the fight for a spot in the Playoff stage, which gives a chance to reach the IPL 2018 Final.

Also Read: IPL 2018: Rampaging CSK Look To Spoil KKR’s Homecoming


Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane(c), D Arcy Short, Sanju Samson, Rahul Tripathi, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Dhawal Kulkarni

Delhi Daredevils (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Liam Plunkett, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Avesh Khan, Trent Boult

Also Read: IPL 2018: Delhi Daredevils Take On Rajasthan Royals

Watch this space for more interesting news on Indian Premier League 2018!

Read More:

Back to Top