Errabelli is T-TDLP chairman

Errabelli is T-TDLP chairman - Sakshi Post

Talasani Srinivasa Yadav was elected the leader of Telangana Telugu Desam Legislature Party and Errabelli Dayakar Rao, who was the chairperson of the TDP Telangana forum, was elected as its chairman.

With this, party president N.Chandrababu Naidu has completed all key appointments in Telangana state. Revanth Reddy and R.Krishnaiah were elected as the deputy floor leaders of the party in assembly.

Arikela Narsa Reddy was made the TDP leader in Legislative council. Sandra Venkata Veeraiah was elected as the party whip in Telangana assembly.

Chandrababu Naidu once said that he would make R.Krishnaiah  Chief Minister if the party gets power in Telangana. But, the BC leader has to be satisfied with the post of only deputy leader of the party in assembly.

- Sakshipost

Read More:

Back to Top