Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Voting Results Not Rahul, Sreemukhi, This Contestant Is In Its First Place?

Nagarjuna - Sakshi Post

The third season of reality show is being hosted by Akkineni Nagarjuna is gearing up to an end just in one day. The grand finale of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu will be aired on Star Maa at 6pm this Sunday.

There is a lot of excitement in store for the viewers to see what's in the store for the grand finale. Rahul Sipligunj, Baba Bhaskar, Sreemukhi, Varun Sandesh and Ali Reza left no stone unturned to reach the final stage. The competition among these top five contestants is tougher than expected. As you all know, only one contestant can become winner of the season.

Megastar Chiranjeevi will announce the winner of the show. Whoever bags the title will get a cash prize of Rs 50 Lakhs. After a tough competition, it is interesting to see who will emerge as the winner of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu.

The actual winner of Bigg Boss 3 Telugu will be decided based upon audience voting. According to sources, the voting graph of five contestants has been changing with each passing day. Actually, Rahul and Sreemukhi are strong contenders and they have been leading in the voting list. Speculations are doing the rounds that Ali Reza who made re-entry after elimination is leading in first place, it is learned. When we went through twitter, we gathered some tweets which specifically mentions Rahul and Sreemukhi. Check out the tweets for more information:

Back to Top