Meet Zee Telugu’s Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 12 Winner Vagdevi  

Vagdevi - Sakshi Post

Zee Telugu’s popular singing reality show ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs’ 2019 has come to an end. The final episode was telecasted on June 29, 2019 and after weeks of intense competition, Vagdevi was announced the title winner of ‘Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Li’l Champs’ 2019

Hailing from Vizag, Vagdevi was also presented with a villa in addition to the coveted trophy. Finalists Nazeeruddin and Sonal were announced as the first and second runners-up respectively. Besides them, Aniirvinya who was also part of the Grand finale gave her best to win the title.

The show was judged by eminent playback singers Vijaya Prakash, S.P. Sailaja, Malgudi Subha and lyricist Chandrabose. The finale saw a good blend of soulful performances, cheerful hosting by Sreemukhi, exciting moments and the esteemed judges articulating the merit of every contestant earning their right to the Finale of Season 12

The supremely talented Vagdevi, yet again left the judges and fans mesmerized with her stellar performances in the much competitive grand finale and eventually emerged as a clear winner.

Read More:

Back to Top