New Zealand Wins Toss And Opts To Bat

New Zealand Wins Toss And Opts To Bat - Sakshi Post

Lords: New Zealand Skipper Kane Williamson won the toss and elected to bat first against England here on Sunday in World Cup Final clash.

Both sides are unchanged.


England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Chris Woakes, Liam Plunkett, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, James Neesham, Tom Latham(w), Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson

Back to Top