New Zealand Won The Toss, Elected To Bat First

New Zealand Won The Toss, Elected To Bat First - Sakshi Post

Birmingham: New Zealand Captain Kane Williamson win the toss and will bat first against Pakistan at Edgbaston. Despite the delayed start, no overs have been lost.

It’s crucial for pakistan to win against New Zealand to keep Semi final hopes alive. There are no changes in both teams.


Pakistan (Playing XI): Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult

Also Read: Can’t Control What People Say: Sarfaraz On ‘Pig’ Comment

Also Read: ICC World Cup 2019: Trolled For Yawning, Pakistan’s Sarfaraz Ahmed Responds

Also Read: Ram Charan Breaks His Own Record

Also Read: Senior Telugu Actor Desires A Son Like Ram Charan

Back to Top